Your Vote is Your Voice.

With the election for Mayor, City Clerk, and 4th and 8th ward City Council members less than a week away, here's all the information you need in order to vote.

If you've requested a mail ballot, it should have arrived or will arrive very soon.

If you haven't requested a mail ballot yet, don't do it now because it's too close to election day, Feb. 23.

There are two other ways to vote:

Early voting is available at the Civic Center, 2100 Ridge Ave, Room G300, until 5 p.m. Monday, February 22.

Voting is open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. every day except Sunday Feb. 21, when it will be open 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Day-of, in-person voting will take this coming Tuesday, February 23.

Click here to find your polling place.



-- Daniel Biss -- Lori Keenan -- Sebastian Nalls for Mayor of Evanston

City Clerk


-- Stephanie Mendoza for Clerk


-- Misty Witenberg for Evanston City Clerk -- Jackson Paller for Evanston City Clerk -- Adedapo Odusanya -- Darrell Patterson -- Eduardo Gomez for City Clerk -- Cynthia Beebe

Fourth Ward


-- Donald Wilson, incumbent -- Diane Goldring -- Jonathan Nieuwsma


-- Patricia Connolly -- Sari Kadison-Shapiro

Eighth ward


-- Ann Rainey, incumbent -- Matthew Mitchell -- Devon Reid


-- Joshua Hall -- Shelley Ann Carrillo

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All